More

Fairhaven Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Fairhaven Trophies Friday 30th April 2021150 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 29/04/2021)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 1 Friday 28th May 2021178 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 2:00 pm on 28/05/2021)
 
Seniors' 4BBB Open Tuesday 8th June 2021189 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 07/06/2021)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 2 Friday 25th June 2021206 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 2:00 pm on 25/06/2021)
 
Men's Invitation 1 Sunday 4th July 2021215 days 
Seniors' 4BBB Open Monday 12th July 2021223 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/07/2021)
 
Men's 4BBB Open Sunday 25th July 2021236 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/07/2021)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 3 Friday 30th July 2021241 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 2:00 pm on 30/07/2021)
 
Men's Invitation 2 Sunday 8th August 2021250 days 
Ladies Team of 4 Open Monday 16th August 2021258 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/08/2021)
 
Men's 4BBB Open Sunday 22nd August 2021264 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 2:00 pm on 22/08/2021)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 4 Friday 27th August 2021269 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 2:00 pm on 27/08/2021)
 
Seniors' Team of 4 Open Tuesday 31st August 2021273 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/08/2021)
 
Ladies Invitation 4BBB Thursday 9th September 2021282 days 
Mixed 4BBB Open Sunday 12th September 2021285 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/09/2021)
 
Men's 4BBB Open Sunday 3rd October 2021306 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/10/2021)
 
Seniors' 4BBB Open Monday 11th October 2021314 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/10/2021)
 
Men's Invitation 1 Friday 31st December 2021395 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.