Open Competition Entry Forms and On-line Booking

Entries into the Open Competitions can be made either using the on-line booking system or, where available, by downloading an entry form.

Entry forms are available for those competitions highlighted below.   The form can be downloaded by left clicking on the appropriate competition.  Competitions not highlighted can be entered on-line only by clicking the relevant link.

Once an Open Competition entry limit has been reached, a reserve list will be held in the office.  If you would like your name to be added to a specific reserve list, then please e-mail the Office


The Fairhaven Trophies 2018


Combined Individual RESULTS


Nations Cup


Mens Summer Series Open Competitions 2018

The Fairhaven Summer Series of mini Open competitions –  please use the link below to view dates, availability and to enter.

18 holes - 4 Ball Better Ball Stableford - 90% Handicap Difference (Handicap Limit: 24)  Yellow Tees

Click here to enter

Friday 25th May RESULTS

Friday 22nd June RESULTS

Friday 20th July RESULTS

Friday 31st Aug RESULTS

Friday 21st Sep RESULTS


Seniors 4BBB Open: Tuesday 05th June 2018

18 holes – 4 Ball Better Ball Stableford (Handicap Limit: 24 / Age: 55+) – £65 per pair

RESULTS


Seniors 4BBB Open: Tuesday 17th July 2018

18 holes – 4 Ball Better Ball Stableford (Handicap Limit: 24 /Age: 55+) – £65 per pair

RESULTS


Mens 4BBB Open: Sunday 29th July 2018

18 holes – 4 Ball Better Ball Stableford (Handicap Limit: 24) – £65 per pair

Cancelled


Junior Open: Tuesday 14th August 2018

18 holes – Strokeplay – (Handicap Limit: Boys 28 / Girls 36).  Boys and Girls 18 years or under as at 1st January 2018.  £15 entry fee.

RESULTS


Ladies Team of 4 Open: Monday 20th August 2018

18 holes – 4Ball Team Stableford – Best 2 scores to count – (Handicap Limit: 36) – £20 per person

RESULTS


Seniors Team of 4 Open: Tuesday 04th September 2018

18 holes – Team of 4 Stableford – Best 2 scores to count (Handicap Limit: 24 / Age: 55+) – £32.50 per person

RESULTS


Mixed 4BBB Open: Sunday 09th September 2018

18 holes 4 Ball Better Ball Stableford (Handicap Limit: Ladies 36, Gentlemen 24) – £65 per couple

RESULTS


Mens 4BBB Open: Sunday 30th September 2018

18 holes – 4 Ball Better Ball Stableford (Handicap Limit: 24) – £65 per pair

RESULTS