More

Fairhaven Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Winter 4BBB Stableford Sunday 10th February 2019110 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/02/2019)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 1 Friday 24th May 2019213 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 24/05/2019)
 
Seniors' 4BBB Open Tuesday 4th June 2019224 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 04/06/2019)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 2 Friday 21st June 2019241 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/06/2019)
 
Seniors 4BBB Open Tuesday 16th July 2019266 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/07/2019)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 3 Friday 19th July 2019269 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 19/07/2019)
 
Men's 4BBB Open Sunday 28th July 2019278 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/07/2019)
 
Junior Open Tuesday 13th August 2019294 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/08/2019)
 
Ladies Team of 4 Open Monday 19th August 2019300 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 19/08/2019)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 4 Friday 23rd August 2019304 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 23/08/2019)
 
Seniors Team of 4 Open Tuesday 27th August 2019308 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/08/2019)
 
Mixed 4BBB Open Sunday 15th September 2019327 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/09/2019)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 5 Friday 20th September 2019332 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 20/09/2019)
 
Men's 4BBB Open Sunday 29th September 2019341 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 29/09/2019)
 
Seniors 4BBB Open Monday 14th October 2019356 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/10/2019)
 
Winter 4BBB Stableford Sunday 10th November 2019383 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/11/2019)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.