More

Fairhaven Golf Club

Course Status

Course Open - Please Repair Pitchmarks Updated: 13th Jun 2024

Practice Ground - Grass Tee available for use by Ladies Centenary Vase Competitors. Chipping Green - Open. Putting Green - Open. Updated: 11th Jul 2024

Upcoming competitions

Sunday 14th July
Competition Fee: £105.00
Friday 19th July
Competition Fee: £105.00
Sunday 21st July
Competition Fee: £40.00
Sunday 4th August
Competition Fee: £10.00
Tuesday 6th August
Competition Fee: £20.00
Monday 12th August
Competition Fee: £140.00
Friday 16th August
Competition Fee: £105.00
Sunday 18th August
Competition Fee: £210.00
Tuesday 27th August
Competition Fee: £210.00
Sunday 1st September
Competition Fee: £105.00
Friday 13th September
Competition Fee: £105.00
Sunday 15th September
Competition Fee: £105.00
Sunday 6th October
Competition Fee: £105.00

Previous Opens

Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.