More

Fairhaven Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Winter 4BBB Stableford Open Sunday 10th November22 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/11/2019)
 
Winter 4BBB Stableford Open Sunday 15th December57 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/12/2019)
 
Winter 4BBB Stableford Open Sunday 9th February 2020113 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/02/2020)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 1 Friday 22nd May 2020216 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 22/05/2020)
 
Seniors' 4BBB Open Tuesday 2nd June 2020227 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/06/2020)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 2 Friday 19th June 2020244 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 19/06/2020)
 
Men's Invitation 1 Sunday 5th July 2020260 days 
Seniors 4BBB Open Tuesday 14th July 2020269 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/07/2020)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 3 Friday 17th July 2020272 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 17/07/2020)
 
Men's 4BBB Open Sunday 26th July 2020281 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/07/2020)
 
Men's Invitation 2 Sunday 9th August 2020295 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 23/07/2020)
 
Junior Open Tuesday 11th August 2020297 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 11/08/2020)
 
Ladies Team of 4 Open Monday 17th August 2020303 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 17/08/2020)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 4 Friday 21st August 2020307 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/08/2020)
 
Men's 4BBB Open Sunday 23rd August 2020309 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 23/08/2020)
 
Seniors Team of 4 Open Tuesday 1st September 2020318 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/09/2020)
 
Mixed 4BBB Open Sunday 13th September 2020330 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/09/2020)
 
Men's Summer Series Open 5 Friday 18th September 2020335 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/09/2020)
 
Men's 4BBB Open Sunday 4th October 2020351 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/09/2020)
 
Seniors 4BBB Open Monday 12th October 2020359 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/10/2020)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.